I've only come back to give some bad news...It's offical

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Bat Shit Crazy, Jul 17, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kidds,what fun!It's offical,McKrystal has reinstated the draft!...Some of you may see,experiance and do what I did!..I was an officer so I'm going back to train others...(in the art of killing)..I pray none of you have to go through this!!

3. Ed Bates

Ed Bates Guest

I'm a lot lost. What draft? Who is McKrystal?

Deborah likes this.
  4. Sensei Martin

Sensei Martin Warrior Monk

Problem is, America is NOT at war, and there is NO ENEMY. They are simply expanding their Empire.

Martin

5. Genneral McCrystal,USAF,joint chiefs of staff.I recieve USAF bulitines and veteran updates.(Make no mistake..I shit you not!..No showing off here)..I think it's about time..Some veterans are on 4-7th tours..I've 5 in total but not all in the same theater.Romours are just that but I heard the limits and qualifications are lowered.Still will be hard to get in the USAF.They've always had that luxery.In addition to standard hand to hand,I was a small arms expert.If they'll take me,I'll go since I was an officer being my last rank.(2nd.Lt.)..I mean no boast or bragg but,I can help those who aren't in the know and possibly make the difference of them makeing it home.

6. We've been at war on two fronts for 7 damn yrs Sir!...I see a longer,bloodier war and possible tactical nukes.

7. Enkidu

Enkidu Destroyer of your martial arts fantasies